By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.

Japan

In Japan? You can go to Argus Japan

X

Contact us

World map - Argus Media global offices

https://plus.google.com/+Argusmediaplus  |  https://uk.linkedin.com/company/argus-media  |  https://twitter.com/argusmedia  |  https://www.youtube.com/user/argusmediavideo  |  http://blog.argusmedia.com/

 

London, UK

Moscow, Russia

Argus House
175 St John Street
London
EC1V 4LW
phone icon + 44 (0) 20 7780 4200
email icon london@argusmedia.com

7 Nastasyinsky pereulok
Moscow
127006
phone icon  + 7 495 933 7571
  + 7 495 933 7572
email icon  moscow@argusmedia.com

Houston, USA

Singapore

2929 Allen Parkway, Suite 700
Houston, TX 77019
phone icon  + 1 713 968 0000
  + 1 713 622 2991
email icon  houston@argusmedia.com

50 Raffles Place
10-01 Singapore Land Tower
Singapore
048623
phone icon  + 65 6496 9966
  + 65 6533 4181
email icon  singapore@argusmedia.com

Tokyo, Japan

Beijing, China

Burex Kyobashi #213
Kyobashi 2-7-14
Chuo-Ku
Tokyo
104-0031
phone icon  + 81 3 3561 1805
  + 81 3 3561 1807
email icon  argusjapan@argusmedia.com

Room 1509
No.24 Jianguomen wai Street
Jingtai Building
Chaoyang District
Beijing City
China
100022
phone icon  + 86 10 8535 7688
  + 86 10 6515 6513
email icon  beijing@argusmedia.com

Dubai

Washington DC, USA

Office # 2607
26th floor, Shatha Tower
Dubai Media City
P. O. Box 502821
Dubai - U.A.E
phone icon + 971 4365 8667
email icon  dubai@argusmedia.com

1667 K Street NW Suite 1150
Washington, DC 20006
phone icon+ 1 202 775 0240
+ 1 202 872 8045
email icon  washington@argusmedia.com

New York, USA

Portland, USA

500 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2410
New York, NY 10110
phone icon  + 1 646 376 6130
 +1 646 376 6143
email icon newyork@argusmedia.com

1028 SE Water Avenue, Suite 260
Portland, OR 97214
phone icon+ 1 503 222 7390
 +1 503 242 2968
email icon  portland@argusmedia.com

Kiev, Ukraine

 Astana, Kazakhstan

30/39 Schekavitskaya Street
Office 30
Kiev
04071
phone icon + 38 044 207 1287
email icon kiev@argusmedia.com

Argus office
8 Amman Street
Astana
010000
phone icon + 7 7172 72 92 94
+ 7 7172 72 94 08
email icon astana@argusmedia.com

Sydney, Australia

Cape Town, South Africa

phone icon + 61 2 4303 2801
email icon  sydney@argusmedia.com

phone icon + 27 73 857 9804
email iconcapetown@argusmedia.com

Calgary, Canada

Riga, Latvia

144 -4th Avenue SW, Suite 1600
Calgary, AB T2P 3N4 
Canada
phone icon +1 403 695 1799
email icon calgary@argusmedia.com

Duntes iela 6,
Riga
Latvia
LV-1013
phone icon + 371 67392220
email icon riga@argusmedia.com

Germany

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

phone icon0800 101 4981
email icon  info@argusmedia.com

Av. Atlantica, 1130;
10th Floor - Frente - A
Copacabana,
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Brazil - 22.021-000
phone icon+55 21 2548 0817
email iconbrasil@argusmedia.com

 San Francisco, USA
Santiago, Chile 
315 Montgomery Street, Suite 835
San Francisco, CA 94104
 phone icon+ 1 415 829 4591
phone icon+ 56 2 2243 6239