Our site uses cookies to facilitate your visit. By continuing, you agree to our use of cookies.

Cookie compliance notification

List of Cookies used on Argus Media

Analytics Cookie

These cookies allow us to count page visits and traffic sources so we can measure and improve the performance of our site, using a service provided by Google Analytics. The analytical cookies are non-intrusive, which explains why they are already set when a user accesses this website.

Cookies used: __utma, __utmb, __utmc, __utmz, __SC_ANALYTICS_GLOBAL_COOKIE, __SC_ANALYTICS_SESSION_COOKIE

Compliance Cookies

This cookie is placed if you click the Hide button in this message. It tells us you have read the message and stops this message from displaying.

Cookies used: CookieLawCompliance

Functional Cookies

These cookies are used to enable core site functionality like login and logout. They do not contain any personal information and are automatically deleted when you close your browser.

Cookies used: ASP.NET_SessionId, ARGUSFORMONLINE, SITELOGIN

Argus Global Offices

Argus Global Offices

 

Moscow, Russia

Singapore

17-23 Taganskaya Street
Moscow
109147
phone icon  + 7 495 933 7571
  + 7 495 933 7572
email icon  moscow@argusmedia.com

50 Raffles Place
10-01 Singapore Land Tower
Singapore
048623
phone icon  + 65 6496 9966
  + 65 6533 4181
email icon  singapore@argusmedia.com

Tokyo, Japan

Beijing, China

Burex Kyobashi #213
Kyobashi 2-7-14
Chuo-Ku
Tokyo
104-0031
phone icon  + 81 3 3561 1805
  + 81 3 3561 1807
email icon  argusjapan@argusmedia.com

Room 1509
No.24 Jianguomen wai Street
Jingtai Building
Chaoyang District
Beijing City
China
100022
phone icon  + 86 10 6515 6512
  + 86 10 6515 6513
email icon  beijing@argusmedia.com

Dubai

Houston, USA

Office # 2607
26th floor, Shatha Tower
Dubai Media City
P. O. Box 502821
Dubai - U.A.E
phone icon + 971 4434 5112
email icon  dubai@argusmedia.com

2929 Allen Parkway
Suite 700
Houston
TX
77019
phone icon  + 1 713 968 0000
  + 1 713 622 2991
email icon  houston@argusmedia.com

Washington DC, USA

Portland, USA

1012 Fourteenth Street NW
Suite 1500
Washington
DC
20005
phone icon + 1 202 775 0240
+ 1 202 872 8045
email icon  washington@argusmedia.com

1028 SE Water Avenue
Suite 260
Portland
OR
97214
phone icon + 1 503 222 7390
 +1 503 242 2968
email icon  portland@argusmedia.com

New York, USA

Kiev, Ukraine

500 Fifth Avenue
Suite 2410
New York
NY
10110
phone icon  + 1 646 376 6130
 +1 646 376 6143
email icon newyork@argusmedia.com

30/39 Schekavitskaya Street
Office 30
Kiev
04071
phone icon + 38 044 207 1287
email icon kiev@argusmedia.com

 Astana, Kazakhstan

Sydney, Australia

10th floor
Argus office
D. Konaev st. 29/1
Astana
010000
phone icon + 7 7172 54 04 60
+ 7 7172 54 04 62
email icon astana@argusmedia.com

phone icon  + 61 4 02367 229
email icon  sydney@argusmedia.com

Santiago, Chile

Bogota, Colombia

phone icon + 56 2 2243 6239
email icon santiago@argusmedia.com

phone icon + 57 31 5308 8934
email icon bogota@argusmedia.com

Johannesburg, South Africa

Hampton Hill, UK

phone icon + 27 73 857 9804
email icon johannesburg@argusmedia.com

FMB House
6 Windmill Road
Hampton Hill
TW12 1RH
UK
phone icon +44 (0)20 8979 7866
email icon fertilizer@argusmedia.com

Calgary, Canada

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

144 -4th Avenue SW,
Suite 1600,
Calgary
AB
Canada
T2P 3N4
phone icon +1 403 695 1799
email icon calgary@argusmedia.com

Av. Nossa Senhora de Copacabana
330 – salas 1003/1004
Copacabana,
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Brasil - 22020 - 001
phone icon +55 21 3514 1450
email icon brasil@argusmedia.com  

Houston, USA (Petrochemical Division)

Argus Dewitt
601 Sawyer Street, Suite 750
Houston, TX 77007
United States
phone icon +1 713 360 7500
+1 713 360 7510
email icon petrochemicals@argusmedia.com