02 November - 06 November 2020
In partnership with WLPGA and e-LPG Week

Argus LPG Awards of Excellence

Entry requirements

1. All entries must be submitted using the online form. Entries must be received no later than 19 October 2020. Incomplete entries will not be considered.

2. Note which categories are company awards versus individual awards – these are stated clearly on the website. Trader of the Year is an individual award. The rest are company awards. Any company nomination for an individual award will be discounted, and vice-versa.

3. We reserve the right to move an entry from the category entered to a different category, if the entry is better suited to that category.

4. In the event there are too few qualified entries in a particular category, Argus reserves the right to dismiss or consolidate the category. 

5. Each entry submission must be accompanied by a description (not to exceed 300 words) that explains why you are entering that company or individual into the category. The online award criteria gives you a guide to what the judges are looking for. You are encouraged to give examples of innovation, achievements and other information backing up why this nominee deserves to win.  

6. All information submitted will be considered strictly confidential and will only be reviewed by Argus Media and its panel of judges.

7. Supporting material is not required. Should you choose to send additional materials, please ensure they are supportive of the actual entry. Supporting materials may include web links, videos, photographs and other documents. Please send all supporting materials via email to lpgawards@argusmedia.com. Please include the following information in your email subject line:
- The category you are entering.
- The name of the company, or the name, job title, and company name of the nominated individual.
If you have questions in the meantime, contact the Argus LPG Awards team at +44 (0) 20 7780 4341 or lpgawards@argusmedia.com