Aung Naign Oo
Associate Professor, Department of Soil and Water Science, Yezin Agricultural University
Ezio Nalin de Paulo
Head of Agronomic Services - Asia, K+S Asia Pacific
Grahame Hunter
Chief of Party, Fertilizer Sector Improvement Project, International Fertilizer Development Center
Klaus Rosenberg
Commercial Manager, Myanmar, Lao, Cambodia, Netafim (Thailand) Co
Tin Muang Aye
Senior Advisor, International Plant Nutrition Institute
U Tin Htut
Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture, LIvestock and Irrigation Myanmar
Ye Min Aung
Group Managing Director, Myanmar Agribusiness Public Corporation Ltd and Secretary General, Myanmar Rice Federation