By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.

Japan

In Japan? You can go to Argus Japan

X
View all Argus events
Argus Mediterranean Storage and Logistics

General Enquiries
phone icon +44 (0) 20 7780 4341
email icon  medstorage@argusmedia.com

Registration / Group Bookings
Kirandeep Athwal
phone icon +44 (0) 20 7780 4851
email icon  kirandeep.athwal@argusmedia.com

Accommodation/ Exhibition Enquiries
Adrienn Bogar
phone icon  +44 (0) 20 7780 4719
email icon  adrienn.bogar@argusmedia.com

Logistics Enquiries
Tania Biggs
phone icon  +44 (0) 20 7780 4365
email icon  tania.biggs@argusmedia.com

Sponsorship Opportunities/ Exhibiting
Josef Lanjri
phone icon  +44 (0) 20 7199 7148
email icon  josef.lanjri@argusmedia.com

Speaking Opportunities
Lizzie Gozzard
phone icon  +44 (0) 20 7199 4800
email icon  lizzie.gozzard@argusmedia.com

Media Partnerships
Stacey Knox  
phone icon +44 (0) 20 7780 4236
email icon  stacey.knox@argusmedia.com

Speaking and Exhibition Partner


Honeywell Enraf 

Associate Sponsor


Networking Drinks Sponsor


Chemie-Tech

Exhibitors


KANON Logo

Concrete Canvas

FETSA logo

Pipeline Industries Guild

Tank Storage Magazine