By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.

Japan

In Japan? You can go to Argus Japan

X
View all Argus events
Argus Africa Bitumen 2016

General Enquiries
phone icon +44 (0) 20 7780 4341
email icon  bitumen@argusmedia.com

Registration / Group Bookings
Kirandeep Athwal
phone icon +44 (0) 20 7952 7851
email icon kirandeep.athwal@argusmedia.com

Accommodation Enquiries
Adrienn Bogar
phone icon  +44 (0) 20 7780 4719
email icon  adrienn.bogar@argusmedia.com

Speaking / Panelist Opportunities 
Bryony Senczyszyn
phone icon +44 (0) 20 7199 1619
email icon bryony.senczyszyn@argusmedia.com

Sponsorship Opportunities 
Gaurav Koul
phone icon  +44 (0) 20 7199 5698
email icon sponsor@argusmedia.com

Meeting Room/ Exhibition Enquiries 
Tania Biggs
phone icon +44 (0) 20 7780 4365
email icon tania.biggs@argusmedia.com

Media Partnerships
Tomas Bavington 
phone icon +44 (0)207 199 1615
email icon  tomas.bavington@argusmedia.com

Register now to secure
your place


Register now button

2016 Supporting Partners

Sabita

ASANRA

2016 Media Partners

IMIESA

Petrosil Bitumart Logo

Argus Bitumen provides weekly commentary and a wide range of price assessments for domestic and export bitumen markets in Europe, Africa, the Middle East and the Asia Pacific region.

Orange Asphalt 

Request a free trial