阿格斯磷肥市场周报

阿格斯磷肥市场服务是您可靠的信息来源,为您提供全球磷肥市场高度准确的最新交易信息和独立价格。该报告每周发布一次,包括40个关键的市场评估和以现金结算化肥交易的价格。

该服务还包括重要的行业新闻,并针对政府政策和主要生产商的产出状况进行深入分析,以及对该月份关于生产者对于产出所做出承诺的总结。该份报告还包括主要消费和出口地区的重要进出口数据。

市场覆盖

  • DAP
  • MAP
  • TSP
  • 磷酸
  • 磷矿
  • 硫和氨原料成本
  • 海运市场净回值的影响

主要内容:

  • 为市场主要磷肥产品定价
  • 关键交易每周总结
  • 生产商承诺分析
  • 前瞻性分析
  • 历史数据
  • 运输市场概览
  • 生产数据
  • 主要进出口数据,包括市场中主要的库存水平分析
  • 市场消息
  • 符合市场趋势的作价方法
  • 可下载的市场数据包括磷肥现货交易、向印度港口运送的磷肥情况以及磷肥生产商的承诺

受众

全球磷肥生产商、贸易公司和进口商都订阅了阿格斯磷肥服务,其订户还包括世界各地的政府机构、金融机构和农学家。以下是一些客户如何使用这项服务的例子:

  • 生产商贸易公司利用阿格斯化肥的价格用于加工、采购原材料和混合材料。参与化肥买卖的交易商在交易和制定合同时使用我们的价格评估。我们为国内和国际企业提供可持续且稳定的价格评估。

请求更多信息

我们很高兴为您提供更多的信息。阿格斯为全球市场提供信息及相关服务,在此过程中会有必要与分布于欧洲经济区(EEA)内外的集团公司和服务供应商共享您的个人信息。阿格斯(Argus Media)可能会使用提交的详细信息向您发送与您业务相关且您可能感兴趣的阿格斯产品与服务相关内容。您可以随时取消订阅这些更新。我们将遵循本公司的隐私政策对您的个人信息进行妥善管理。

Required
请输入您的名字
长度不能超过300个字符。
请输入您的姓氏
长度不能超过300个字符。
请输入您的电子邮件
请填写有效的电子邮件地址

ARGUS Phosphates

The Argus Phosphates service is your reliable and proven source for independent and highly accurate information on the latest deals and prices in the global phosphates market. Published weekly, the report includes 40 key market assessments, as well as price inputs for cash-settled fertilizer swaps.

This service also covers important industry news and provides intelligent and insightful analysis of government policies and the output status of the main producers, as well as a summary of producer commitments for the month relative to output. Key import and export data from the main consuming and exporting regions are also included.


Markets covered

  • DAP
  • MAP
  • TSP
  • Phosphoric acid
  • Phosphate rock
  • Sulphur and ammonia raw material costs
  • Movement in freight economics affecting netbacks

Key features

  • Market pricing for the main phosphate fertilizer products
  • Summary of key deals for the week
  • Producer commitment analysis
  • Forward-looking analysis
  • Historical data
  • Freight economics
  • Production data
  • Key export and import data, including analyses of stock levels in key markets
  • Market news
  • Market-appropriate methodology
  • Downloadable market data including spot phosphate deals, phosphate deliveries to Indian ports and phosphate producer commitments

Customers that benefit

The Argus Phosphates service is read by global producers, trading companies and importers of phosphate fertilizers. Subscribers also include government agencies, financial institutions and agronomists around the world. Below are examples of how some clients use this service:

  • Producers and trading firms leverage Argus' fertilizer pricing in the processing and procurement of raw materials and blending. Traders involved in the buying and selling of fertilizers use our price assessments when carrying out trades and contracts. Our price assessments provide domestic and international businesses with supply certainty at sustainable prices.

Request more information

We would be happy to offer you more information. Argus produces information and services for global markets, which requires Argus to share your personal information with Argus group companies and service providers that are based both within and outside of the European Economic Area (EEA). We will treat your information with respect and will only use it in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Please take a moment to complete the requirement below.

Required
Please enter your first name
The length cannot exceed 300 characters.
Please enter your last name
The length cannot exceed 300 characters.
Please enter your email
Please fill in a valid email address