原油:ASCI™价格评估

原油:ASCI™价格评估

阿格斯含硫原油指数(ASCI)价格评估

ASCI价格评估为美国墨西哥湾沿岸贸易中心提供中等含硫原油的每日价格。沙特阿拉伯、科威特和伊拉克均会使用ASCI价格评估对出口到美国的产品进行定价。ASCI价格评估发布在“阿格斯原油市场日报”(Argus Crude)中。价格序列以电子方式提供,包含在报告相关数据文件中。

 

ASCI价格评估的优势

ASCI价格评估是对美国墨西哥湾沿岸中等含硫原油每日价值的灵活准确表示。此价格评估为在美国墨西哥湾沿岸地区买卖含硫原油的众多企业提供了成熟可靠的实用工具。

 

ASCI价格评估的用户

ASCI价格评估对于需要美国墨西哥湾沿岸含硫原油的代表价格以用于长期合约的进口原油买卖双方大有裨益。沙特阿拉伯、科威特和伊拉克均将ASCI价格评估作为出口到美国的原油定价参考。

Oil barrels

请求更多信息

我们很高兴为您提供更多的信息。阿格斯为全球市场提供信息及相关服务,在此过程中会有必要与分布于欧洲经济区(EEA)内外的集团公司和服务供应商共享您的个人信息。阿格斯(Argus Media)可能会使用提交的详细信息向您发送与您业务相关且您可能感兴趣的阿格斯产品与服务相关内容。您可以随时取消订阅这些更新。我们将遵循本公司的隐私政策对您的个人信息进行妥善管理。

Required
请输入您的名字
长度不能超过300个字符。
请输入您的姓氏
长度不能超过300个字符。
请输入您的电子邮件
请填写有效的电子邮件地址

Crude: The ASCI™ price assessment

Crude: The ASCI™ price assessment

The ARGUS Sour Crude Index™ (ASCI™) price assessment

The ASCI price assessment provides a daily price for medium sour crude at the US Gulf coast trading hub. Saudi Arabia, Kuwait and Iraq use the ASCI price assessment to price exports to the US. The ASCI price assessment is published in the daily Argus Crude market report. The price series is available electronically as part of the data files associated with the report.

 

Advantages of the ASCI price assessment

The ASCI price assessment is a flexible and accurate representation of the daily value of US Gulf coast medium sour crude. It has proved a useful tool for many companies buying and selling sour crude in the US Gulf coast region.

 

Users of the ASCI price assessment

The ASCI price assessment is useful for buyers and sellers of imported crude that need a representative price of US Gulf coast sour crude for use in long-term contracts. Saudi Arabia, Kuwait and Iraq all use the ASCI price assessment as the reference for their crude exports to the US.

ASCI crude oil

Request more information

We would be happy to offer you more information. Argus produces information and services for global markets, which requires Argus to share your personal information with Argus group companies and service providers that are based both within and outside of the European Economic Area (EEA). We will treat your information with respect and will only use it in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Please take a moment to complete the requirement below.

Required
Please enter your first name
The length cannot exceed 300 characters.
Please enter your last name
The length cannot exceed 300 characters.
Please enter your email
Please fill in a valid email address