Help and support

Customer support
If you have not received your usual emailed report, want to amend your news preferences, are having problems connecting with web services, downloading from our FTP site, accessing Fundalytics data or have any other query, please email us.
Media enquiries
Argus is happy to supply historical data, expert comment and analysis to accredited news media. Members of the media can find more information, including our press releases and press contacts.

Our office locations

  • Washington, DC, USA
    1667 K Street NW Suite 1150, DC 20006
    + 1 202 775 0240
    + 1 202 872 8045
    washington@argusmedia.com

  • Calgary, Canada
    The Ampersand North Tower, Suite 2520 140 4th Avenue SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N3
    +1 587 329 7650
    calgary@argusmedia.com

  • Mexico City, Mexico
    Argus Media México, Torre Virreyes, Pedregal 24 – Suite 351 Molino del Rey, México City, 11040
    +55 8647 0327
    mexico@argusmedia.com

  • Houston, USA
    2929 Allen Parkway, Suite 700 TX 77019
    + 1 713 968 0000
    + 1 713 622 2991
    support@argusmedia.com

  • Pittsburgh, USA
    The Cigar Factory, 2740 Smallman Street, FL. 5th, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
    +1 713 968 0000
    support@argusmedia.com

  • New York City, USA
    500 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2410 NY 10110
    + 1 646 376 6130
    +1 646 376 6143
    newyork@argusmedia.com

  • São Paulo, Brazil
    Edifício Maurício Cukierkorn – Avenida Angélica, 2491 17º andar – Salas 171 e 172 – Consolação São Paulo – SP – CEP 01.227-902
    +55 11 3235-2700
    brasil@argusmedia.com

  • Cape Town, South Africa
    capetown@argusmedia.com

  • Lagos, Nigeria, Lagos
    africa@argusmedia.com
  • Granada
    Spain
    Plaza del Campillo 2, 1D, Granada, Spain
    oleochemsupport@argusmedia.com

  • Paris
    France
    Agritel, Siège social, 10, avenue de la Grande Armée, 75017
    +33 (0)1 53 05 96 70
    Email: contact@agritel.com
     
  • London
    United Kingdom
    Lacon House, 84 Theobald's Road, WC1X 8NL
    + 44 (0) 20 7780 4200
    london@argusmedia.com

  • Amsterdam
    Netherlands
    Argus Benchmark Administration BV, Office 1.05, Keizersgracht 555, Amsterdam 1017 DR
    + 31 20 888 5188
    Email: Info@argusbenchmarkadministration.nl

  • Brussels
    Belgium
    brussels@argusmedia.com

  • Riga
    Latvia
    Duntes iela 6, Riga, Latvia, LV-1013
    + 371 67392220
    riga@argusmedia.com
  • Kyiv
    Ukraine
    30/39 Schekavitskaya Street,Office 30
    +38 (044) 298 18 08
    kyiv@argusmedia.com

  • Tbilisi
    Georgia
    Tbilisi

  • Dubai
    UAE
    Office 2803-2804, 28th floor, Shatha Tower, Dubai Media City, P. O. Box 502821
    + 971 4365 8667
    dubai@argusmedia.com
  • Mumbai, India
    Argus India Price Reporting Services LLP, 505, C Wing, ONE BKC, G-Block, BKC, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400051
    +91 9870500866
    mumbai@argusmedia.com

  • Astana
    Kazakhstan
    Argus office, 8 Amman Street Astana 010000
    + 7 7172 72 92 94
    + 7 7172 72 94 08
    astana@argusmedia.com

  • Singapore
    50 Raffles Place, Singapore Land Tower #10-01, Singapore 048623
    + 65 6496 9966
    + 65 6533 4181
    singapore@argusmedia.com

  • Beijing
    China
    Room 4-6, 10/F, Office Tower E3, Oriental Plaza, 1 East Chang An Avenue, Dong Cheng District, Beijing 100738
    +86 10 6598 2000
    beijing@argusmedia.com

  • Shanghai
    China
    Room 2006 Chong Hing Finance Centre, 288 West Nanjing Road, Shanghai 200001
    +86 21 6377 0159
    shanghai@argusmedia.com

  • Tokyo
    Japan
    Burex Kyobashi 609, Kyobashi 2-7-14, Chuo-Ku, Tokyo 104-0031
    + 81 3 3561 1805
    + 81 3 3561 1807
    argusjapan@argusmedia.com

  • Sydney
    Australia
    Level 6, 241 Commonwealth Street, Surry Hills, NSW 2010
    +61 414 754 730
    sydney@argusmedia.com