Argus Biofuels & Feedstocks Asia Conference

April 2025
Pre-register for 2025

2024 Expert speakers

Thank you to our expert speakers for their contributions to the agenda.

For speaking opportunities on the 2025 agenda, please contact

Lee Chuan Teck
Chairman ,
Enterprise Singapore
Carrie Song
Senior Vice President, Commercial, Global Renewable Products,
Shutong Liu
Motion Eco
Vinesh Sinha
CEO & Founder,
FatHopes Energy
Clarence Woo
Executive Director,
Asian Clean Fuels Association (ACFA)
Amandeep Parmar
Editor, Argus Biofuels,
Steven Bartholomeusz
Head of Public Affairs, Asia Pacific,
Jing Xieng JX Han
General Manager, Asia-Pacific,
Vasu R Vasuthewan
ISCC System GmbH
Jonty Richardson
Senior Consulting Manager,
Mahua Chakravarty
Editor, Marine Fuels (Asia),
Sunita Sharma
Vice President, Asia, Products,
U. R. Unnithan
Cofounder and CEO & President ,
Dibiz Pte Ltd & Malaysia Biodiesel Association
Julian McGill
Founder and Managing Director,
Glenauk Economics
Daniel Ng
Chief Sustainability Officer/Senior Director ,
Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore
Xiaoyue Chen
Asia Biofuels Trader,
Phillip See Yew Jin
Group Chief Sustainability Officer,
Malaysia Aviation Group (MAG)
Partha Das
Global Technical Manager – FOBAS,
Lloyd's Register Singapore
Sam Gordon
Sustainability Manager,
Air New Zealand
Dr Sharin Osman
Dr Shahrin Osman
Regional Head & Global Business Development, DNV & Director,
Maritime Decarbonisation and Smart Shipping Centre of Excellence (Singapore/Asia-Pac)
Kan-Ern Liew
Head of Technology,
Airbus Malaysia
Sanin Triyanond
Thai Biodiesel Producer Association
Summer He
SCS China, Sales director,
China and Southeast Asia of SCS Global Services
Nirva Ghelani
Maritime Decarbonisation Lead,
Carolina Palma
Senior Market Reporter Oleochemicals,
Arezki Djeloudji
Chris Markey
Deputy Regional Director, Southeast Asia & Oceania,
U.S. Grains Council
Hamza Mazloum
Sustainable Aviation Fuel Procurement Manager,
Cathay Pacific Airways Limited
Ilyas Muhammad
Director, Head of Green Fuels,
Hapag-Lloyd AG
Jan-Paul de Wilde
Head - Decarbonisation, Energy Transition and Innovation,
RINA Singapore
Jesper Lindegaard Sørensen
Global Head of Alternative Fuels and Carbon Markets,
KPI Ocean Connect
Johan Ullman
Johan Ullman
Managing Director,
Marquis Energy Global Pte. Ltd.
Kristine Klavers
Managing Director - Low Carbon Petroleum & Refining, EcoEngineers
Prapisala Thepsithar
Director, Research and Projects,
Global Centre for Maritime Decarbonisation
Sanjay C Kuttan
Chief Technology Officer,
Global Centre for Maritime Decarbonisation
Sashikant Madgula
Business Segment Leader – Renewables,
Siddharth Kaul
Global Lead Carbon Projects,
Alcom Carbon Markets
Thomas Wu
Chief Executive Officer,
ASB Biodiesel (HK) Limited
Oto Pison
Overseas Division Director ,
Envien Group
Judy Wong
Vice President of Advanced Biofuels,
EcoCeres, Inc.
Jeremy Baines
Chief Commercial Officer,
EcoCeres, Inc.
H.E. Rachmat Kaimuddin
Deputy Minister for Infrastructure and Transportation Coordination,
Coordinating Ministry of Maritime Affairs and Investment of the Republic of Indonesia
Neville Hargreaves
Vice President Altalto project,
Satinder Virdi
Principal Consultant, Head of Research and Development,
Maritime Advisory (South East Asia, Pacific & India)
Saunak Rai
Saunak Rai
General Maneger & Vice Chairman
Siddhartha Shrivastava
Siddhartha Shrivastava
Head of New Energies Asia,
Ryan Kim
Founder and CEO,
Recycle Ledger
Jason Gan
Senior Trader - Biofuels,
STX Group