阿格斯基础油市场周报(ARGUS Base Oils)

“阿格斯基础油市场周报”服务是您每周获取全球基础油新闻、定价和分析的单一可靠来源。

“阿格斯基础油市场周报”服务能够以单一报告的形式记录国际市场的所有基础油贸易。此周报服务提供全球所有主要市场的基础油现货价格、供应商标价和市场分析,以及有关基础油对比VGO、原油和轻油的溢价的市场关系的宝贵价格分析信息。


涵盖市场

  • 亚太地区
  • 东北亚
  • 印度和阿联酋
  • 欧洲和土耳其
  • 俄罗斯和前苏联
  • 美洲

主要内容

  • 全球主要市场的I类、II类和III类基础油的每周市场现货价格评估和分析
  • 每日市场动态新闻与历史数据
  • 关于基础油生产的远期价格曲线和利润空间的每日最新信息
  • 详细的经济状况和盈利能力数据以及全球石油指数化行业领导者分析
  • 以电子数据表格格式发布且可供下载的市场数据,仅可通过Argus Direct平台获取,其中包括基础油工厂维护和停工以及日本润滑油的统计数据

受益客户

作为“阿格斯基础油市场周报”服务的一部分,每期的发布文件都提供本周市场活动的概述,以及每个主要市场的详细基础油价评估和分析。以下是部分客户使用此项服务的示例:

  • 基础油生产商可以选择现货价格或标价来协商最适合市场的合约或现货交易。通过对原料和竞争燃料成本以及运输经济情况的卓越市场分析来优化生产计划。
  • 润滑油调油商可以按组、粘度和区域进行重要的基础油市场评估,以协商最合适市场的合约价格。关键基本面数据用于了解市场发展趋势以及为未来的供应变化做好准备。
  • 交易商可以通过详细的工厂维护计划和交易数据统计资料获得市场基本面的全球概览,并通过识别不同市场的空头或多头头寸来发现区域机会。

请求更多信息

我们很高兴为您提供更多的信息。阿格斯为全球市场提供信息及相关服务,在此过程中会有必要与分布于欧洲经济区(EEA)内外的集团公司和服务供应商共享您的个人信息。阿格斯(Argus Media)可能会使用提交的详细信息向您发送与您业务相关且您可能感兴趣的阿格斯产品与服务相关内容。您可以随时取消订阅这些更新。我们将遵循本公司的隐私政策对您的个人信息进行妥善管理。

Required
请输入您的名字
长度不能超过300个字符。
请输入您的姓氏
长度不能超过300个字符。
请输入您的电子邮件
请填写有效的电子邮件地址

ARGUS Base Oils

The Argus Base Oils service is your single, reliable source for weekly global base oil news, pricing and analysis.

The Argus Base Oils service includes the only publication to capture the full spectrum of base oils trade in the international market in a single report. This weekly service provides base oils spot prices, supplier posted prices and market analysis for all the key markets globally, as well as valuable price analytics information on market relationships on base oil premiums to VGO, crude, and gasoil.


Markets covered

  • Asia-Pacific
  • Northeast Asia
  • India and UAE
  • Europe and Turkey
  • Russia and the FSU
  • Americas

Key features

  • Weekly market spot price assessments and analysis for Group I, II and III base oils in key global markets
  • Daily market-moving news with historical data
  • Daily updates of forward curves and profit margins for base oils production
  • Detailed economics and profitability data and analysis from a global leader in petroleum indexation
  • Downloadable market data published in spreadsheet format available only in Argus Direct, which includes base oils plant maintenance and shutdowns and Japanese lubricants statistics

Customers that benefit

Every issue included as part of the Argus Base Oils service offers an overview of the week’s market activities, as well as detailed base oil price assessments and analysis for each of the main markets. Below are examples of how some clients use this service:

  • Base oil producers have the choice of spot or posted prices to negotiate the most market-appropriate contract or spot deal. Enhance production planning through superior market analysis of feedstock and competing fuel costs and transportation economics.
  • Lubricant blenders can access valuable base oil market assessments by group, viscosity and region to negotiate the most market appropriate contract price. Key fundamentals data are used for signals on and to prepare for future changes in supply.
  • Traders can gain a global overview of market fundamentals through detailed statistics on plant maintenance schedules and trade data, and spot regional opportunities by identifying different markets’ short or long positions.

Request more information

We would be happy to offer you more information. Argus produces information and services for global markets, which requires Argus to share your personal information with Argus group companies and service providers that are based both within and outside of the European Economic Area (EEA). We will treat your information with respect and will only use it in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Please take a moment to complete the requirement below.

Required
Please enter your first name
The length cannot exceed 300 characters.
Please enter your last name
The length cannot exceed 300 characters.
Please enter your email
Please fill in a valid email address