Houston Texas
Conferences

Argus Americas Crude Summit

Houston, Texas, US
February 2025
Pre-register
291days remaining
Call UsEmail Us

Contact Us

Please get in touch with us if you require more information about the conference.



General enquiries 


conferences@argusmedia.com





Sponsorship and exhibition opportunities


Tessa Hunt
Sponsorship Sales Manager 


Direct: +1 713 429 6352
Cell: +1 512 426 9309


sponsorship@argusmedia.com





Speaking opportunities


Bryony Senczyszyn
Senior Portfolio Manager


Direct: +44 20 7199 1619
Cell: +44 7761 525 711


bryony.senczyszyn@argusmedia.com





Registration inquiries

Anna Volante
Senior Account Manager, Conferences


Direct: +1 713 360 7542
Cell: +1 832 687 8760


anna.volante@argusmedia.com





Felipe Costa
Account Representative, Conferences


Direct: +1 713 400 7830
Cell: +55 11 456 035 97


felipe.costa@argusmedia.com



Marketing partnerships


Anita Agyeman
Conference Marketing


anita.agyeman@argusmedia.com